Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Went to the Nissan dealer in W Springfield to order a part, I had the number for to order, but they would not ship it to Vermont. But I called Country Nissan and over the phone he took my order, I paid and he shipped it to arrive 4 days later. Thanks for Great Parts Customer Service Country Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Abraham Crus is the guy to see. Great job. We will be back

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

ChrisMoreno is top notch service manager- makes sure all customer are happy with work done Along with Kayla and Heather -- both great service advisors and master tech Kyle Avery-- takes care of my vehicle like his own.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Jea Jensen guided us through our first purchase of an electric vehicle. She was professional, and very responsive and accommodating throughout the process. We especially appreciated the absence of any aggressive sales tactics. Instead, she gave us the time and information we needed to make a decision. Jea worked with us to understand the rebate process and followed up after the sale, including an open invitation to reach out to her for any assistance needed after the purchase. It was a pleasure working with Jea, and we would recommend her highly to any prospective Nissan customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Vaughn McKay was my sales associate and Randy (finance}, Jason (online rep) and Jarid (sales manager) made this purchase an absolute breeze. My best dealership experience to date. Very thankful for the professional service from everyone at Country Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Elated with my new Sentra SR!!!! My salesman was Abraham he was very polite and professional which made my buying experience smoothly. Highly recommend Country Nissan and Abraham.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

They were great with getting me a car for the day. My daughter needed me to pick her up and I needed my car more quickly in the afternoon & it was here so quick! My only disappointment was the back seat area I had asked to vacuum wasn’t done. 🙁

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Country Nissan was so helpful with my recent purchase. Jea Jensen was so informative, organized and accommodating with my schedule. She answered all of my questions in a reasonable time frame with detail and eagerness. I felt very well supported throughout the process thanks to Jea. Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

My check engine light was a part that was covered under warranty and repair timely.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I have been leasing with country Nissan for over 10 years and I’ve always had a great experience there! Whether it’s getting into a new car or going in for maintenance the staff is always wonderful and helpful. This most recent time I worked with Chad Olech. He was very responsive and helpful and made the leasing process smooth. He even worked around my schedule when needed!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My sales men was Abraham Cruz he went above and beyond in helping me find what I was looking for thank you very much I extend my hands to you thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Wonderful service! Easy to work with. Very accommodating. Will definitely recommend to others and come back

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Chad was a wonderful salesperson

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent experience I had from beginning to end. I appreciated everyone involved! A special thanks to Jason, Chad and Randy!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Abe is the best! Reliable, honest, great communication, I felt so taken care of! If you’re looking for a new car, I highly recommend working with Abe here!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Bought a vehicle from Chris and he's been one of a kind

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Appreciate the honest advice from Chris he helped get us approved for a great car

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

This is the BEST DEALERSHIP! Carla Cozensi, and her ENTIRE team helped me get a car today- I love!. It's a stressful process replacing a dying vehicle, with limited funds- but they made it work!. These people work miracles. Really care, listen to you. It's not some high pressured place just trying to make a sale to fulfill their quotas. They care, and try their best to make magic happen. I had my fears, was stressed- knew in my heart I needed a new car. My credit isn't the best- but I was approved for a loan. ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Chris was helpful and helped me get perfect rogue for me

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great buying experience from Chris

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Very professional and courteous sales service. Love the car so far. Thanks Chad.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Abraham Cruz was our sales representative when we purchased a 2022 Nissan Frontier PRO4X.from Country Nissan in Hadley, MA. Starting with his introduction, to explaining all the features, to dealing with the paperwork, everything was handled in a professional manner, without any pressure to make the sale. Abraham helped make a smooth transition from start to finish. I called Mr. Cruz a few days after the sale was completed to ask how I could get to some of the features the truck had. He patiently and professionally answered all of my questions and encouraged me to call again, or ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I bought a used car and Abraham was very helpful and nice to deal with. I had a few concerns about the car and he promptly took care of them. Kayla was also very helpful showing me about the safety and other features on the car.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new car.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Chad was awesome. Great customer service. Answered any and all questions. Would highly recommend him and Country Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Loved my whole experience! First let me say everyone in the dealership was super friendly, nice, and helpful. My sales person was Chad , he made the whole process very smooth . Really nice guy super down to earth! I would most definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Glad to see Chris back on the sales floor. Finally a familiar face again!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating. They guided me through the process with out pressure. I’m very happy with my purchase so far 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Just purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue through Chad Olech. He educated me on the car and we worked to stay in my budget, without haggling for extras. It was a great straightforward experience as a first time buyer

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Abe and Jason are the best!!! By far the easiest car buying experience and they got me into my “dream car”!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Chris Hawk is top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Abraham did a great job with my purchase of a 2024 Nissan Rogue. He went out of his way to ensure that my family was taken care of during the purchase process and afterward with the registration process and delivery. He provided great communication before my appointment, during and afterwards. If you’re looking for a caring salesperson, he is a good one.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Chad Olech is the guy you wanna buy from! He’s funny and a great salesman! Great guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We finally got our first Nissan in our family. And the sales team of country Nissan they take care of us really good . And it was really quick process of purchasing a vehicle. Specially sales guy Chad Olech and Jason they both take of the price and overall really nice experience. Thank you for ur great service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great experience with sales person Jea Jensen who sold us an Infiniti!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Jea Jensen in sales did a great job selling me my new Infiniti! TY Jea!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Abraham and Jirid a very good deal an all I had to do was to be pastit.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I had a great experience in buying a Nissan Frontier. Abraham Cruz is exceptional at his job. He is very knowledgeable and walked me through a very easy transaction. I had mentioned I needed to be done at a certain time because of other obligations. He met that timeline with time to spare. He really listens and that made me feel good about buying a truck there. If you need to buy a car or truck ask for Abraham Cruz it will be a worry free transaction. Thank you Abraham for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Abraham was our salesperson and he was fantastic - knowledgeable, courteous and helpful in every way. Nelson and Jason helped us get the best financing. Buying this car was a great experience and the best part is that this new EV has erased our “range anxiety!”

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Jea was my sales person. She followed through on every aspect of my trade-in, and my purchase. She always wanted to make sure that I was satisfied with everything. She is continuing to assist me with some things that I requested be repaired on the car. She is definitely dedicated to her clients and ensuring they are happy with all details of the transaction. Thank you so much. Jea!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The entire team was absolutely fantastic! Abraham was my sales person and was a perfect delight to work with. Jirid, Jason HaSham and Nelson were all very helpful and so personable. Made the whole experience for me. Thanks guys! Jonathan

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Abraham was an amazing salesman. He listened to my family's needs and made the process of our newer vehicle as smooth as silk. Abraham was a blessing to us. God sent him to us and he was beyond amazing in our purchase process. I pray God blessed Abraham and his family and fellow coworkers. I will definitely be back when it comes time to purchase another vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Jea was very friendly and helpful! She took time to go over all my options and was upfront and honest with me. I look forward to buying a car from her in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

At Country Nissan, we were treated like family. They helped our teenage daughter Find and purchase her first new car. Trevor Ramsey was very helpful and worked hard to make it possible for my daughter to get the car she wanted. Thank you Trevor and the Nissan family!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My salesman was Trevor and he was tremendous and had great energy great guy and made me feel comfortable

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jea has a welcoming presence and made the whole experience great.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Quality and great service, my husband and I bought our second vehicle in this dealer, Abraham was our salesman very professional, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) I had a very bad experience in this very bad dealership, but the sales consultant Abraham Cruz and Jirid Sales Manager are the best, I recommend asking about them, they will help you throughout the process until the end, I am very grateful for those two people. Especially Abraham Cruz, very honest and totally focused on helping you, I have no complaints. (Original) Estuve una muy mala experience en este dealership muy mala, pero el sales consultant Abraham Cruz y Jirid Sales Manager son los mejores los recomiendo pregunten por ellos,te ayudaran en todo el proceso ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Abraham was very good! He listened to what I was looking for in a car & came up with several options. I bought the VW Jetta and am really enjoying my car

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jaron and Abraham where magnificent

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Bought my last few vehicles here and working with Christopher in sales is the perfect buying experience

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Jea Jensen was awesome. Met our needs and then some.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My salesman was Abraham. He went above and beyond my expectations. The whole staff was accommodating but extra thanks to the sales manager for working with me on the best deal. The atmosphere was very welcoming with coffee and snacks. My truck is everything I was looking for. I definitely recommend this dealership hands down!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service department

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great shopping car shopping experience ! Abraham was helpful and courteous through the whole process im very happy with my new murano

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Excellent customer service! Made my car buying experience easy and stress-free so happy with my new Pathfinder! Highly recommend everyone seen Abraham, Jirid, Josh, and Jason for their next purchase! #youregonnaloveithere!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Country Nissan is the place to go to get great deals! The best dealer I've dealt with in all my years of car shopping. The Consenzi family couldn't be more welcoming, honest and straightforward. Jirid the sales manager was an awesome guy and didn't stop working for me until I was happy with the deal. And what can I say about Jason, Josh and Abraham? The best sales tag team in the business!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Got my brand new 2024 Altima here. It was the car I wanted and they gave me a better price then all the other places I checked. Abraham was a huge help he did all the running around and got it all done relatively quickly

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Chad was helpful, professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. The entire team went above and beyond in celebrating our new purchase and making us feel like VIPs.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Heather addressed all concerns. Answered all questions and advised me appropriately regarding the maintenance of my 2021 Nissan Rogue.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Bought a Frontier today, Abraham helped me and he was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I’ve been shopping for a new Nissan Rogue for months, and when the offer for 1.9% financing became available, I jumped at it. After a not so great experience at another local dealership, I decided to speak to someone online at Country Nissan. Jason was quick to respond and listened to everything I wanted and quickly accommodated. When I stopped in the following day I spoke with Terrance and he was very friendly, great sense of humor and very easy to talk to. He was also very responsive and had great communication in the following days after we bought the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I went in looking for a Nissan Rogue and a very nice gentleman named Terrance helped me and my boyfriend. He helped me purchase a car I probably never would have looked at and i ended up purchasing it and love it! He was very helpful and accommodating. I appreciate all he did. Thank you Terrance.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I went in to go get a starter installed in my Nissan Rogue that I had bought a couple months back and had a great experience as always. Heather at the service department is absolutely AMAZING! Every time I come in to get something done, she is always very nice and makes sure everything is taken care of for me. I love their service department here!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

This dealership cares about their customer service, and wants you to know that. They focus on the customer's interests in the car, instead of soliciting all sorts of information from you to push a car onto you. They understand that giving the customer time and space with a car is the best way to allow the customer to decide whether they want to take a car or not. They don't want to negotiate prices, but they also realize that they need to find a middle ground with the customer to seal a deal. They fulfill their promises and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

We purchased last month a slightly used Rogue, and our experience was very good overall. When we first came in, we already had a specific car in mind, and they focused on showing us the car itself, rather than asking us all sorts of financial and personal information before even getting into the car. Second, they allowed us to take the car for an extended test drive on our own. Third, they negotiated a fair price, even though it took some pressure from our side when it came down to the numbers. Fourth, they came through the promised schedule for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

5 stars for the sales department and 6 stars for chris

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

My wife and I were interested in test driving one of their used 2022 Nissan Pathfinders. We had very little time to go out and test drive cars. They were so accommodating! They drove the car to our home so we can test drive. Gavin , Jason and the rest of their team were fantastic to work with. They seem to be a busy dealership- so have some patience. Overall a great experience. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with an exceptional car salesman, Chad, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. Though I was short on time and do nor have plans to buy just yet, my family is planning to add a vehicle to the household in a few months and I swung by just to get a feel for the current market. Chad greeted me warmly and understood my situation and took time to understand my needs, time, and budget. Although I was unable to make a same day purchase, in the months when it comes time to do so ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My name is Gerald Arsenault, my wife went to Country Nissan to purchase a vehicle and Chad was her salesman. He was a great help, was very informative and gave my wife a wonderful experience. We will be returning to purchase a vehicle from Chad because of the phenomenal experience he has given

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Chad was an amazing salesman and made my process from start to finish as easy as possible!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I have been shopping for a truck for a while, I stopped in at country Nissan, and I am grateful I did. Jea Jenson approached me in the lot. She came out with top of the line customer service, gave me all my options, we test drove, she was very patient in the search to find what suits me… once vehicle selected the process wasn’t straight forward in my situation, the patience and follow-ups she gave me were always spot on. She brought me through all the hurdles with ease, along with all the staff involved. I recommend country ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Chad helped us find a car in one day. It was the most simple, least stressful car buying experience. He knows what he’s doing and it doesn’t feel like you’re getting the typical salesman who is only trying to make money. Country Nissan and Chad are a great choice if you’re looking for a stress free experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

inquired through on line chat. gave price and invited me in. met internet contact and then introduced me to the salesman. had car ready for test ride and answered all my questions. i came back and i agreed to purchase. went over the whole process and introduced me to the business manager. everything went very well. very impressed with the whole process. Just to note, i had visited 2 other Nissan dealers prior and they don't compare to Country Nissan

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

When Kyle is repairing your car, you can relax, knowing that you are dealing with a professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Brandon thank you for all your help and your patience. I know I wanted to see a lot of cars but you helped me figure out what best suited my needs. See you for my next lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Brandon aka keith sweat! Thank you for helping me into this car. Ill send everyone i know looking for a car, to you. Way more fun than you shoiod have at a dealership. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

I heard a lot of great things about this guy Brandon so I wanted to to come here since my last experience was terrible. Gave them a chance and he did not disappoint. Thank you for the knowledge, respect and of course finding the right car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Very grateful for the hard work to get my payment to the right number to allow me to purchase this new sentra. Thank you Brandon and Alex for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Sadly another car so soon because an accident but just as expected Brandon was at Country Nissan to guide me successfully to another Nissan. Thank for all your help again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Thanks you to Country Nissan and Brandon I’m now apart of the Nissan family! Excited about my new Frontier. See you for the first detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Brandon did an amazing job finding a great car at an amazing price! Worth of some nice words. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Brandon was amazing I really appreciate all your help. If I need another car soon or if I know someone one that needs a car I’ll send them your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

After seeing all the reviews for you Brandon and now actually working with you. Makes sense why people like you some much, you are very personable. We appreciate you not being pushy. Our daughter will be here next month to upgrade hers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

We did it, even being flipped in my current car, Brandon and the team at Country Nissan did very good. You have certainly earned my future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Well Brandon, you said it when I stepped inside the dealership. "Welcome to the Nissan family' and with excitement, I must say glad to be apart of it. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Well Brandon, you said it when I stepped inside the dealership. "Welcome to the Nissan family' and with excitement, I must say glad to be apart of it. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Love, love, love our new Rogue. Brandon, you knew what you were doing when you pulled up the red one. Thank you so much for finding the right one for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Brandon was very helpful and listened to my needs and showed me what exactly what i wanted. Unfortunately I did not purchase but he had met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Helpful, professional, and knowledgeable salesman. He had our families best interest in mind and helped us find the perfect fit. Thanks Brandon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Thanks to Brandon I am a part of the Nissan family now lol thank you so much for helping me ick my car never would look at another brand again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Brandon was very professional and dedicated to getting me into the perfect. I would recommend him to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Brandon helped us very well and new to Nissan. Thank you for everything. My brother is coming to see thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

This may have the my smoothest transaction,yet, since I've been purchasing cars. Brandon I must say, quick and effiecient, nicely done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I am now the 5th person in my family to have come purchase from the tommycar auto group and once again another amazing salesperson helped us. Brandon it was an absolute pleasure working with you! Till next time sir… can’t wait for the laughs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review